Local Labor Clubs

If you want to get more involved in the labor movement, you can join Labor Clubs. 

Here are the clubs in our area.

 American Flag

Franklin County Labor Political Committee

Nick Obermark, President

Phone: 636-390-9584

Meets at 8:00 p.m. the first Monday of the month at

Hagies 19th hole

618 North Washington Avenue, Union, MO


Jefferson County Labor Political Committee

Bart Velasco, President

Phone: 636-464-0250

Meets at 7:00 p.m. on the second Monday of the month

At the NEA Office, 110 Main Street, Festus, MO


Mineral Area Labor Legislative Club

Mark Jones, President

Phone:  636-586-1652

Meets at 7:00 p.m. the first Thursday of the month

At American Legion Post 39 Old Highway 67, Park Hills, MO


North County Labor Legislative Club

Dick Kellett, President

Phone:  314-921-7922

Meets at 8:00 p.m. the first Monday of the month at

Aerospace Workers 837 Hall  212 Utz Lane, Hazelwood, MO


Rockwood Labor club

Marty McClimens, President

Jeff Aboussie, Vice-President

Phone:  636-227-0122

Meets at 7:00 p.m. the fourth Wednesday of each month

At Eureka-Pacific Elks Lodge, 19 West First Street, Eureka, MO


St. Louis City Labor Legislative Club

Jack Crawby (President)

Phone: 314-351-8284

Jacob Hammell (Vice-President)

Phone:  314-457-1792

Meets at 8:00 p.m. the second Thursday of the month at

IBEW Training Center on Hampton Ave., St. Louis, MO


South St. Louis County Labor Political Organization

Scott Ramshaw, President

Phone: 314-355-1000

Meets at 8:00 p.m. on the 4th Thursday of the month, Jan. to Oct.

At the Holiday Inn at I-55 and South Lindbergh


Tri-County Labor Legislative club

Greg Booth, President                 

Steve Bailey, Secretary-Treasurer

Phone:  314-621-5560

Meets at 7:00 p.m. the first Tuesday of each month at

American Legion #313, 200 North Main, St. Peters, MO


Warren County Labor Legislative Club

Leland White

Phone:  636-456 -3929

Meets at 7:00 p.m. fourth Thursday of each month

American Legion Hall, Highway W, Warrenton, MO